Term Dates & Prospectus 

Term dates for 2021 to 2022

Autumn

Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

  • Half term break - Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

  • Christmas break - Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 4th January 2022 -Friday 1st April 2022

  • Half term break - Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

  • Spring (Easter) break - Monday 4th April 2022– Monday 18th April 2022

Summer term

Tuesday 19th April 2022– Friday 22nd July 2022

  • Half term - Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

inset

inset 2020-2021

(school Closed for pupils)

  • 1st, 2nd and 3rd September 2021

  • Monday 21st February 2022

  • Tuesday 3rd May 2022

  • Monday 11th July 2022

Our Children Today, Our Future Tomorrow

Cranbrook Primary School