Term Dates & Prospectus 

Term dates for 2019 to 2020 

Autumn

Term

Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

  • Half term break - Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

  • Christmas break - Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

SPRING TERM

Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

  • Half term break - Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

  • Spring (Easter) break - Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020

Summer term

Monday 20 April 2020 to  Friday 17 July 2020 

  • Half term break - Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

  • Summer holidays - Tuesday 21 July 2020 to Wednesday 2 September 2020  

inset

inset 2019-2020

(school Closed for pupils)

  • Monday 2nd September 2019

  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019

  • Monday 24th February 2020

  • Monday 1st June 2020

  • Monday 20th July 2020

Our Children Today, Our Future Tomorrow

ADMISSIONS

The nursery has a total of 104 places, 52 per session.  Admissions are considered as follows:

 

Applications should be made directly to the school.  To put your child’s name on the waiting list for a nursery place, collect a form from the school office. When completed, please return to the school office along with the child’s birth certificate and/or passport and 3 proofs of address dated within the last 3 months.  Children will be admitted, when a place becomes available, for 5 sessions per week on a part-time basis. 

 

In the school (Reception to Year 6) our admission number is 120 ; this is the agreed and planned number in the year group that can be safely and comfortably fitted into our school.  

 

For more information please download our admissions document using the link below.

Cranbrook Primary School

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you

Cranbrook Primary School
​The Drive, Ilford, Essex, IG1 3PS

0208 518 2562

Quick Links

© 2020 by Cranbrook Primary School |  Safeguarding |   Privacy Notice | Contact